Today’s Thoughts

I thought it would be appropriate to share my thoughts today as I am really struggling this week. I feel closed off and silenced in social media. I don’t really know how to put to words my thoughts and feelings without getting angry or sad. I don’t think I can be eloquent with my words at this time without getting angry and I do not think that would be pleasing in God’s eyes. With that said, here is a link to an article that sheds a little light on how I feel.

http://www.loveandbluesblog.com/cope-war-on-cops/

Take it or leave it. I am hurting today for my family and for what is happening to our country.

Kristen

 

2 thoughts on “Today’s Thoughts

  1. Hey! Just dropping in to say I’m so glad my post was helpful to you, and so sorry you’re hurting ❤ Have a brownie today – you deserve it!

Leave a Reply

